TEAM WIEN WAGRAMER STRASSE

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Ing. Georg Herdin
Standortleitung
Tel.: 01/866 384 200
E-Mail: georg.herdin@mpsa.com

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Gerald Havlik
Verkaufsberater
Mobil: 0676/835 943 15
E-Mail: gerald.havlik@mpsa.com

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Fabio Nedoma
Verkaufsberater
Mobil: 0676/835 943 50
E-Mail: fabio.nedoma@mpsa.com

psar-bloc-marque-bleu

Zoran Prstic
Fleet  Business Sales
Mobil: 0676/835 944 20
E-Mail: zoran.prstic@mpsa.com

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Markus Taschner
Kundendienstleiter
Tel.: 0676/835 944 22
E-Mail: markus.taschner@mpsa.com

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Gerhard Wagnsonner
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: 01/961 490 034 10
E-Mail: gerhard.wagnsonner@mpsa.com

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Robert Wiesinger
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: 01/961 490 034 12
E-Mail: robert.wiesinger@mpsa.com

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Gabriele Högler
Assistentin Kundendienst
Tel.: 01/961 490 034 03
E-Mail: gabriele.hoegler@mpsa.com

Fotostudio Petra Halwachs

Natascha Lettmayer
Assistentin Kundendienst
Tel.: 01/961 490 034 01
E-Mail: natascha.lettmayer@mpsa.com

Kaufen
Verkaufen
Termin
Menü
Kaufen Sie ein Fahrzeug Kaufen Sie ein Fahrzeug

TERMIN VEREINBAREN
TERMIN VEREINBAREN
Wählen Sie ein Modell aus